Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jack Morris

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jack Morris

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Nikki Morrison

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"So so glad we have this store in North Platte."

Manda Kay

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"They go above and beyond every time I need to make a claim. A helpful team and fair rates. 10/10 would recommend"

Peggy Rydberg

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff is amazing. If I have a problem they will go above and beyond to help me. Jack is professional and honest. I appreciate them very much. Best move we ever made was to change our insurance to State Farm. Saved us $ and they take their time to explain things if you don’t understand. You feel like you’re the most important customer they have"

amanda berry

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jack and his staff are always helpful when we call in for any of our insurance questions and needs. They are quick to get us what we need and stay in contact through any claims we have had to make to make sure we are having our insurance needs met!"

Jayme Smith

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jack Morris and his team have always been very professional to work with, always quick in responding back to us and making sure we are well taken care of with our insurance needs."

charlotte loveless

August 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great personal attention very quick to respond 👍👍👍👍👍"

Lisa Jones

February 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Honest and very helpful. Great crew."

Lyndsi Johnston

December 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jack and his staff were super friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable with all of our insurance needs!"

Sara Rauterkus

November 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly and always very helpful"

Derrick Missing

October 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Everyone in this office is very friendly 😊"

Camplays 24

August 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"The employees here are a blessing"

Travis Turpin

September 15, 2014

5  out of  5
"I don't have to call his office often, which is a nice thing, but when I do, all my questions get answered, either by Jack or his helpful staff.. He run's a great State Farm Office.. Very professional and is really nice and very funny... Great guy... 5 Stars from me....."

Cathy Ewing

September 12, 2014

5  out of  5
"Jack is a very good at making you feel comfortable when asking questions. He is very thorough when going over policies and explains them in detail. I would highly recommend him as your State Farm Agent! He also has a very knowledgeable and friendly staff that make you feel very at ease talking to them about you insurance needs."

Justin Thompson

September 11, 2014

5  out of  5
"Called in to pay my Auto and Renters policy and ended up getting a 10% discount!!! Best service in North Platte!! Thanks!!"